Friends n me??

My husband once told me that I was the type of person who pulled my self  from society.
I always complain because I don’t have any friends. And that the answer of my husband.
In fact, it was revealed, that my friends didn’t want to be friends with me.

 

 

Starting from the facebook social networking. My friends planned to eat together. And they know very well, I’m always online. But, they decided to not invite me. Although in the end, I would refuse, because I have to keep my Mom, but at least, they could ask me first. But they didn’t. And here I am now. I managed to show to my husband, that’s not me who pulled from society, but my friends who don’t want to know me .. .
maybe this is a new spirit for me to reach my success. I hope to be successful than those who only rely on their parents. Because so far, I’ve done it by myself.

 

Leave a Reply

