Happy 1st August . . . .

Yepp in the beginning of august . .a lot of story began . .hohohoh

let see . . .what I’ve got today :

1. I can’t believe that My boss forget to give my salary

2. I spent my time with chat with my Fb friend . .since I have no other friend in the office (alone)

 

3. I have some “little” problem with another Fb user . . .where they wrote their status with Unreadable word *sigh

 

 

By the Way . .

Hope this August become the greatest mont that bring hope, joy, and laugh . . .

 

Leave a Reply

