That’s way . . I’ll be happy . . .

I dunno that they affected me that much . .

I thought that people who love their pet that much, it’s too embrassing . . .

but now . . I know how they feel about their pet . .

Whatever my condition, my child, always play around me . . . they don’t care if I mad, sad, happy or sick . . what they do, is playing beside me . . .

When i come home after work, they start to running on me . . .

When i’m going to sleep, they also follow me  . .sleep near me . .we are even sharing the bed and blanket . .hohohohoh

 

That’s way, when Im feeling alone . .feeling so sad . . just watching them   . .  i’ll be happy🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

