Week of Bored . . .

I dunno for how long I stay like this . . .

I dunno what am I doin right now . .

Im too affraid to make a new stat on FB, bcoz another buyer will ask about their PO. But, if I continue being quiet like this, well this is it . . .die of bored!!!

Today, to make everything seems good, I wrote the Ready stock for today . .n  . . .not bad, there was 1 person to give her “Like” heheh

I bored to be here n doing nothing. Better I get home, and sleep on my lovevly room or helping mom to do home activity😦

I can’t help my self right now . . .the point is . . .Bored.

My husband have to work  . . n now, he’s really busy, so he can’t ask my condition😦

 

woaaaahhh what a perfect bored!!

Leave a Reply

