Me . . . in last 3 days . . .

So, , , , our boss went to Jekardahh, and me??? working out with another 4 employe . . .
the difference??? – – Nothing – –
just . . . there’s more space for chair heheheh😛
actually, situation become more quiet since there’s only 2 of us who use the upstair office😦

the two people are me and a girl called sary . . .
well she’s realy talkactive. Wherever she goes, she always accepted by other people. She is brightfull and cheerful . . .
yeahh Im so jealous of her . . but I always find my own way to get comfort with others🙂

so . . . this is wednesday, and its already 3 days since my boss not here . . and maybe tomorrow, she will come home . .

and what I always find out is . . I must smile even just in my mind (what??? smile in mind??) and fill my day with full of love . . .

Happy Wednesday everyone😀

-Bubba

Imgae Source : sarathmedia.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

