My Confess. . .

if love is simple. Thus, there is no need to worry about what and how.If I do not live like this. Will not be too many questions.

He, a special person. People who can make me special. I loved him too much. Until he does not realize how I love him.

but for me, this is the art of love. . .

I was reminded of a song whose lyrics really touched: ‘)
Afgan. . . my confession

Your smile brings light into my days
The thoughts of you, warm my night
To hold you in my arms, 
Even in my dreams it feels so right
Loving you… You never see the way I look into your
Eyes
You never realize the love I feel
Inside
Pain and sorrow that haunted me, 
Cause words are left unsaid

Now you’ve found someone else to love
Deep in my heart, love won’t fade away
To hold you in my arms
Even in my dreams it feels so right loving you

You never see the way I look into your
Eyes
You never realize the love I feel
Inside
Pain and sorrow that haunted me, 
Cause words are left unsaid

You never see the way I look into your
Eyes
You never realize the love I feel
Inside
Pain and sorrow that haunted me, 
Cause words are left unsaid to you…

hemmm, yeahhh Ilove this life, I love my life, I love this LOVE :))
-Bubba
Lyrics Source : Lyricsmode

Leave a Reply

