Bored?? Do what you wanna do ^^

today, when everything feel so booring ~ I found something that I rarely use :p
I met the webcam and shoot some pic😛 hahahaha and I put it on My Faceboook’s Profpic.
Hehehehe and the other??? I put it here ~

I miss my school period ~ when i always want to got shoot from whatever camera ~ hahaha, n my friend hate that! hahahaha but I luv it. N it’s almost 4 years ~ I never do that “COnfident act” anymore ~
well, I think I have to try my hard to get great pose ~

Happy Monday Everyone

-Bubba

Leave a Reply

