It’s decoration and it’s White Vintage :) me, Luvv ittt

yeap, with d’time goes by~
Me, who aways love modern simple decoration, move to vintage and white decoration ~ xixixixixixixixi, being vintage mania ~
someday, when we reach enough money to buy our own home, I will decorate it with white vintage idea😉

Let’s get the living room🙂. I think this idea will suit me~

I love the living room with the wide window ~ so it’ll be so bright🙂, n it’s near fireplace, so in the night we can share our warm to the our guest or our family🙂

and the kitchen, should be this :

It’s simple and neat, bcos I do sure, if I’m going to the kitchen, I’ll mess up anything ~ hahahaha so I need the simple kitchen ~

n, my playing room :p

xixixi, my playing room is ~ the room when I just dating with my computer all the day ~ hahahahah

Finally ~ drum sound ~
My room, (I mean our room) will be like this

okay, it is white, n vintage, n I luv it ~ that’s all hahahaha n it’s simple by the way ~

okay ~ from now on just plan what you wanna do on ur future ~ always dreamin ~ coz it will make you alive n reach it someday ^_^

lav ya all~

-Bubba

Source Image :
House To Home
Interior Designe
New Home Design Decoration
A Beach Cottage

Leave a Reply

