Funny Picture I found on G+

Okay , I’ve successfully created an account on facebook, but I’ve only two times update it. The reason is simple, I do not have a lot of friends on facebook hahahaha😀
Then I tried Google+ just for fun and wowwww, I like this.
There are so many amazing pictures of the photographers in the G+ who inspire me (although I’m not a photographer hahaha). But, to fill the boring time, I went to an account named “Fun Or Die”, they upload funny photos, that can make me smile when see it.

And, here they are the pic🙂

Nevermind ~ 

Global Warming Effect ~

I Family, So True ~ 

That old women, that should be me ~ 

For all who want to be friends with me, do not forget to add me to the circle at: +wahyumahbubah

Leave a Reply

