Bored ~

I just wanna write on my blog ~ hahahaha
Our company not really good today ~ Where’s buyer???~
So, I get Bored today ~ Since i get bored, i just wanna write something on my blog ~ about what?? dunno ~ don’t have a topic😦

Let’s talk about clothes ~ huh during my “save money” day, I can’t buy a new clothes😦. So, what I do is just browsing at modcloth.com n ofc, I just cry a lot to see the cloth ~ I want it all😦 ~ I can’t open in other webstore, bcoz if I found a nice clothes, I will want it so bad like a crazy ~ fiuuuhhh calm down, cool, alright ~

Leave a Reply

