I Miss Him :(

I can’t sleep tonight. It’s not my type. Not sleeping n run to blog n write down my feeling😦 . But sure, I miss my husband. I think about his new job all along day. Im sure, we will rarely meet. That’s why I can’t sleep tonight. How will I survive? How can I don’t  miss him?

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Myspace I Miss You Comments

I Promise to him, I won’t sad, but please, I can’t deny my feeling. We just 1 year of mary. I need more time to see him, too grab him, to get hug by him, to get a lovely kiss from him. N now, maybe I will not get that.😦 Seriously, just think about it, I can’t really sleep😦

All that he have to know. I’m happy that he will get a new Job. But, just remember me. A wife that waiting for you to come home and giving u a warm hug.

Honey I Miss You So Much ~

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Myspace I Miss You Comments

Leave a Reply

