What a surprise ^^

Yeap, actually, people here didn’t know that today is my birthday hahah but, finally they knew it when one of them asked me about the bread that I brought~ N she concluded that today is my birthday. N yeappp, all of them give me birthday greeting😀

After that, they said to me, to go to the sailor, to take a looked their clothes. But, something happen, when they comeback, They sing birthday song and give me a beautiful cake with my name on it😀

n I do really luv it😀 , they done it very well, no took a long time to plan my surprise😀

n after that, like usual, we eat that cake together🙂 n it’s really yummy , hahahahahahahahaha

On my 20 birthday celebration, today is my special day ~ I never meet a cake on ky birthday🙂 , n they did it to me. Im so glad😀

Again, much love on 20😀

Leave a Reply

