RIP, My best Friend, My Son and My Little Trouble Maker. . .

It’s About 3 days, since Si Kuning Died T_T, n I still mis him

 

He always greeted me when I came home from work.
He always sat with me while eating.
He always slept with Mom at night.
He was a faithful sat beside us when we’re cleaning the house.
He is always spoiled us.

Until now I still remember, how he makes me feel possessed a true friend.

Good news that the yoke may also know, is, that her mother was pregnant again. And it looks like I’ll find a new yoke. But, hopefully he’ll be the same  loyal as Her Big Bro,  Kuning  :(
Miss U Kuningggggg T_T

Leave a Reply

