I can’t done on facebook :(

I tried to sign up on facebook, but it doesn’t work with my g-mail account😦

dunno if I didn’t know how to sign up😦

I tried to make it success, but i fail till 3 times (hikzzz. . . ). I can’t get facebook account~~

but, I success signing up on Twitter🙂 , yeap it’s @wahyumahbubah

xixixixixixixi, since i decided to make all new account with my real name, I just anxious and afraid if I can’t update it everyday, b’couse I’m not “up to date person” hahahaha

Just please, support me everyday. So I can write everything in my Life, everything what I want to write🙂

Happy Tuesday Friends❤

-Bubba-

Leave a Reply

