The Angry Birds

Xixixix
I used to think that angrybird is a cartoon character, but lately I realized that this is a game(oopss is not it?)
Image
Their faces are “angry” but they were funny. Thanks to those who face “angry” but thisfunny, last month, when I went to a bookstore, I found a book with a  angrybird cover, and I immediately bought it🙂
Though I was not so fond angrybirds. Now I am, still trying to download angrybird games . Xixixixixixi, despite being too busy to play, but I am curious :p
fiiuuuh, commencing as I write this, download that I do still less 20 minutes longerI’ll be patient for the sake of my curiosity ^ ^

Leave a Reply

