What I love??? an Ice creaaaammmmmmmm ^^

Hemm for my 20 years life, I finally enjoy my ice cream on this year😀

I was born in poor family. N now, when i get my own job, I can do whatever I do🙂. N for it, i just back to the past when i love ice cream but i could not buy it.

N now, when i go to the store i buy an ice cream from brand “campina” , and the ice cream called “feast”, I know its cheap, but I think the taste is the same xixixixixixixi I know, i luv it, but i cant taste it hahahahahah

ImageImage

slurrrrrrppppp, hemmmm nyammmyyy ^^

-Bubba-

Leave a Reply

